This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS:  The surgery will be closed from 6pm on Friday 22nd December and will re-open at 8 am on Wednesday 27th December.

Don't forget to order your repeat prescription  -don't run out of your medication over the holidays - you can order early to avoid running out over the holidays.

Don't forget to have your FLU vaccination

Shingles Calculator - are you eligible for the vaccination?

ONE YOU LEEDS - A new local healthy living service - check out their website https://oneyouleeds.co.uk/

The surgery will be closed for training on the following afternoons from 12 noon:

Thursday 9 November 2017

Thursday 11 January 2018

Thursday 1 February 2018

Thursday 8 March 2018

Thursday 26 April 2018

Thursday 10 May 2018

June - To be advised

Thursday 12 July 2018

Thursday 13 September 2018

Thursday 11 October 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

Thursday 24 January 2019

Thursday 14 February 2019

Thursday 14 May 2019

Please note that the staff at the Community Reception do not have access to any of the GP Services and cannot help you other than to direct you to the emergency cover arranged for the afternoon.

Home Visits

Doctor's bagWhilst we encourage our patients to come to the surgery, where we have the proper equipment and facilities available, we do appreciate this is not always possible. In this respect, if you do need a home visit, you can help us by calling reception before 10:00.

You may only request a home visit if you are housebound or are too ill to visit the practice. Your GP will only visit you at home if they think that your medical condition requires it and will also decide how urgently a visit is needed. Please bear this in mind and be prepared to provide suitable details to enable the doctor to schedule house calls

You can also be visited at home by a community nurse if you are referred by your GP. You should also be visited at home by a health visitor if you have recently had a baby or if you are newly registered with a GP and have a child under five years.

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website